Monitors settings

The Settings > Monitors page shows every monitor across your organization, not just the current workspace. This page is only visible to admins.

The table shows the name of the tile that has a monitor configured (which links to the dashboard that the tile is on), its path (the workspace and dashboard), when it was last and will next be evaluated, and how often it runs.

Click Edit monitor

next to a monitor to change how often it runs.To rename a monitor or change what it evaluates, edit it from the dashboard tile's Monitoring tab.

Click Delete monitor

to permanently delete a monitor. This removes the monitor only, the dashboard tile it was on is not affected.

See Monitors

Was this article helpful?


Have more questions or facing an issue?